My tongue is in my hand…

Posted on: July 19, 2010

This was a rambling of words and thoughts from my mind days ago. I’m not editing it. It may not make any sense at all, still felt I needed to post it.

What I heard:

It really will be okay (stillness)

It really will

But how?

Lean not on your own understanding, but in all your ways, acknowledge God and he will show you the path to take

Be still, and know that I am God

Kindness will heal you. Everything is fine, will be fine. I love you. I’m right here, I’m right here. All the little things, that make you smile, I design things for your eye, your ear, the people’s words that lift you, they are mine. I am here. Do not fear. In this world you will have trouble, but take heart! For I have overcome the world. It’s not a game or test, you will appreciate this opportunity to learn of my love. I’m not just telling you, I’m showing you. this will be a great story one day. Beautiful child, I do not forsake you. I know when you rise and when you lie down, I watch over you. I care. I will not forget to finish the good thing I started in you. If God is for you, who can be against you? Yes, there will be struggles, but they don’t have to be like this. I am here. Keep praying. I will still you. I will guide you. You are fine, you will be fine. I don’t expect perfection, ever. I expect a relationship. I love you.

Cast all your cares on me, he who loves you. I will set you free. Over and over.

Everything will be fine, it really will. And sooner than you can imagine. Trust me. Don’t worry about how, through God, all things are possible.

Leave a Reply

