My tongue is in my hand…

Posted on: June 16, 2010

overripe banana I threw in the freezer months ago+really old ice cream from the back of the freezer+milk a week past its sell by date+butterscotch schnapps+forgetting to buy wine on the way home=Me learning to make a new alcoholic beverage and continuing to be glad that I’m flexible and creative because I’m surely not prepared or organized. And still pretty happy about it. Look what I would miss out on if I were!

4 Responses to ""

This is awesome. I’m pretty sure I can deduce the concoction that resulted from this mess but if I can’t… you wanna post us the recipe?

Wow…I never would have thought of that. I wanna try it I think. πŸ™‚

It was really good…basically a milkshake with alcohol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

