My tongue is in my hand…

Dreams

Posted on: May 19, 2010

This  is the second night in a row I’ve had vivid dreams. Because I didn’t write down the one from the night before last, I don’t remember too much about it now, except that I was getting ready for a trip, it was really overcast and the trip was last minute, possibly involving the beach and a motorcycle and a high school friend.

Last night, I was in this large, stone place, like an old castle that was being used for a school or camp or something. There were a ton of people all around, like they belonged there. A lot were people from my church(es). There was some movie coming out that night that a bunch of people were going to watch and they wanted to know if i was going go come, and if I had a dark hooded sweatshirt. I went to see if my best friend was coming, but she was waiting for her husband to see it. She showed me something she had made him (for his birthday, maybe?) It was a doll house of their house, I don’t know why, but we really thought he’d like it.  Next thing I know, I’m driving in the snow. It’s may and it’s snowing. I keep thinking if it’s snowing in may, it’s really going to snow in February! Then I can’t find the exit to Shelby. I really want to stop and see my uncle and cousins there, even though I’m really exhausted, but I can’t find the exit.

1 Response to "Dreams"

… there seems to be a lot of anxiety in your dreams but… i don’t know it may just be the way you write about it. You doing okay?

Leave a Reply

