My tongue is in my hand…

Posted on: April 20, 2010

I feel like I’m looking for something in the mornings. I haven’t been able to put my finger on “what” yet…I need to start my days off differently. I want to get my mind right…while consistently entertaining my puppy so he won’t wake my daughter…I need to connect to something good for me so I don’t connect to what’s not good for me, so I don’t float around not connecting…I feel like this could make my whole day go better because then I wouldn’t spend God knows how much time in the rest of the day being all out of whack…and my daughter’s waking up now…so I’ll have to put this all on hold….already feeling a little frustrated….

3 Responses to ""

You need to start your day off with some ‘Maximum the Hormone’ – Chu Chu Lovely Muri Muri Mura” That song wakes me RIGHT UP RIGHT NOW AND MAKES ME WANT TO RUN AROUND IN CIRCLES.

Haha. I’ll have to try that.

My bad, it’s called “Chu Chu Lovely Muni Muni Mura”

Leave a Reply

