My tongue is in my hand…

Posted on: August 19, 2009

Sometimes I just get so upset that I can’t write music. I can sing music, I can read music, I can love music, I can write poetry, I can even, roughly, play music. But I can’t make music like I make poetry. Poetry feels so pointless sometimes. No one really cares about poetry. You can’t do anything with poetry…but that’s what comes out…frustrated tonight.

1 Response to ""

you are so amazing. some how you always know how to put into words what I feel in my heart! Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

