My tongue is in my hand…

Eggplant, incense, Arbor Mist

Posted on: March 28, 2009

I am currently drinking Arbor Mist and listening to The Royal Greens, while burning incense that is supposed to be light hearted, like background music (that’s what the description said). Three of my nails are painted Eggplant frost, which is dark purple, in case you couldn’t deduce that from the name. I’ve got on these fuzzy pink and purple and black socks, my sweats are pushed up to my knees. I”m pretty happy to be here right now, just like this.

There were a lot of things I felt today, a lot of things I thought this week, but right now, all I can think about is being here. Glad everyone is asleep. I could be asleep, or I could be doing paperwork, or cleaning, but, I’m not.

And God, that incense smells good.

And I really like this song “No Matter”

I think I’m going to do some poetry, since I’m not hitting on much here right now (and don’t really want to be πŸ™‚

2 Responses to "Eggplant, incense, Arbor Mist"

Arbor mist is THE superior discount variety alcohol. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

