My tongue is in my hand…

A job well done

Posted on: March 10, 2009

Excerpt from work email: (Names removed)

“(Person) was just released from (psychiatric hospital) and is quite psychotic/aggressive. (Manager) felt you would be best to work with him since you are most experienced and good at what you do!”

Awesome.

8 Responses to "A job well done"

The worst thing about doing well at work is that you always get saddled with more work or stuff others wudn’t touch. best of luck.

Yes, i wasn’t sure how I felt about that. I was like: are you complimenting me or just giving me something no one else would do? Thanks for the well wishes, I’ll probably need it!

Yeah, sugar can be just as heavy. 🙂 But at least it’s still sweet!

Yeah, sugar can be just as heavy. 🙂 But at least it’s still sweet!

Why the heck do all my recent comments keep appearing twice? My mouse must be sticky. …:(

hey, it’s no problem, at least they’re sweet! (i have a major sweet tooth) 🙂

Where’s my way-back early Bex Poetry? ^_^

Leave a Reply

