My tongue is in my hand…

Motivation

Posted on: November 20, 2008

I have signed up for Contemporary International Poetry in Translation for next semester. Ah.  And one book of poetry to buy, $17.95. Ahhh. Sweet blessed wonderful thing.

This is my motivation for doing that 12 page bibliographic essay. And the paper revision. If I can do those things and make a decent grade in that class, then I can move on. 🙂 To poetry 🙂 (as long as it’s not cancelled – there are only 3 people signed up so far)

And get a decent rec for grad school application as I am not an offical grad student yet.

And take the MAT.

But first, the papers.

Leave a Reply

