My tongue is in my hand…

Just can’t cross over

Posted on: November 7, 2008

I miss you, I miss you, I miss you. And I can’t tell you, because you’re not here.  I mean, you’re here, in this world somewhere, but you’re not here to tell, you’re not reachable. And maybe you mean to be unreachable, or maybe that’s just timing or maybe it’s me. I’m unreachable. It’s always like that, options for the truth. I never know, but I imagine. It stops me from doing anything else.  i’m sure that’s not healthy.  I’m sure that’s ridiculous.  I just need something before I can move forward and I’m haunting these places between us until I get it. I guess.  I guess that’s what it is.

Leave a Reply

