My tongue is in my hand…

veins

Posted on: August 22, 2008

let me preface this with:

I do know how, it the grand scheme of things, fortunate I am

now,

I am aching for what I see just out of reach, always out of reach, always has been. I still haven’t found a way to write it out without sounding ungrateful, unhappy. Thin lines here, thin lines. I need this so badly, always have, but it never seems that way, and I’m not sure what it is that explodes and rushes and aches but never gets precedence.

I have said before,

I don’t know if here or elsewhere,

about farmer blood

and gypsy blood.

Leave a Reply

